#eye #eye


Invisible Stories is a six-episode anthology series set in Singapore, telling the stories of six marginalized, alienated characters all living within the same public housing estate.

Premiered 5 January 2020 on HBOGO and HBOAsia 
Premiered 3 August 2020 internationally on HBO and HBOMax

Production: birdmandog
Post: Infinite Frameworks 
Editor: Lim Yen (Episodes 3 and 6)

Episode 3 “June”

Episode 6 “nextblkgirl”